City Councilor Onreka Johnson on the Lawton Mental Health Town Hall

City Councilor Onreka Johnson talks about the March 5th Lawton Mental Health Town Hall. The panel will feature community leaders including Rep. Daniel Pae, Sen. John Michael Montgomery, Debra Johnson, of the Comanche County Health Department, James Smith, who serves as Lawton’s Chief of Police, and Lawton advocate Sasha Shelton. All the details are in this episode’s show notes as well as

Share this podcast

Continue Listening

Similar Podcasts